Tanish wearing Panchakacham

I was working when Gaurish was born and hence I couldn’t try new outfits on him. But for Tanish I wanted to try this Panchakacham for a long time.By god’s grace I got this from one of my friend here and I simply loved it.

In my life mostly help comes in the form of friends and I cherish them very much as they don’t tell in future that “I did this help for you that day ! Now you behave like this !!! “. But all relations including husband say this to you 🙂

If you have some good friends hold them tight more than your family !!! 🙂

IMG_1877IMG_1878IMG_1879IMG_1876

Leave a Reply

