Banana Milk Shake

I had two bananas which have ripened a lot and no one was ready to eat it as is. So I thought why not make a milk shake and have it cold as its still summer.

Here goes the recipe :

Ingredients:

  1. Two bananas
  2. White sugar ( I usually make milk shakes with honey but this one I didnt prefer as I was not sure if my kids will like the taste) – Very less is needed as banana is ripened and is already sweet
  3. Milk

Procedure : Blend all in a mixer and and serve with ice cubes

Comments from family – Children’s and me loved it. My husband hates fruits . Mainly banana milkshake is not his thing and hence he doesnt drink at all. I am very happy for my kids 🙂

IMG_2227

Leave a Reply

