Mother’s Day

My elder son is very close to me. We share a great emotional bonding.In Fact, I share a lot of emotional/mental opinions with him which I dont prefer sharing even with my husband as I feel my son is a great listener.

Mother’s day was around the corner. I had just completed my driving lessons and had got my license. My son had suggested a thoughtful gift for me for mother’s day.

A cute purse to have my car keys,mobile, house keys, cards etc when I drive.
How thoughtful of him  🙂 I love pink which my son knew more than my husband 🙂 Well yah !! That’s true affection/love/bonding 🙂

IMG_1898

Leave a Reply

