Shridi Sai Baba Bhajans

We heard about the power of Baba from one of the FB groups. So me and couple of my friends planned to start group prayers. Finally we started it this Thursday
(July 28) as Thursday is auspicious for baba. I had made Sundal and one of our friends had made Kesari. We started at my house at 10 30 AM and did chanting and aarti. It was a good start 🙂

The next week we had planned it in one of our friend’s house and I made Lemon Aval

We chanted the below :

ஷீர்டி சாயிபாபா காயத்ரி mantram: (11 times)
ஓம் ஸ்ரீ ஷீர்டி சாயி ஸ்ரீநிவாஸாய வித்மஹே
ஸர்வ தேவாய தீமஹி தந்நோ ஸர்வ ப்ரஜோதயாத்
ஓம் ஸ்ரீ ஷீர்டி வாசாய வித்மஹே
சச்சிதானந்தாய தீமஹி
தந்நோ ஸர்வ ப்ரசோதயாத்.

ஸ்ரீ சீரடி சாய்பாபாவின் தியான ஸ்லோகம்:(1 time)
பத்ரி க்ராம ஸமத் புதம்
த்வாரகா மாயீ வாசினம்
பக்தா பீஷ்டம் இதம் தேவம்
சாய் நாமத் நமாமி.
ஓம் ஐம் ஹ்ரீம் க்லீம் ஸ்ரீம் நமோ பகவதே
ஸர்வலோக ஹிதங்கராய ஸர்வதுக்க வாரகாய
ஸர்வாபீஷ்ட பலப்ரதாய ஸ்ரீ ஸாயிநாதாய நம:

Daily slogam: (11 times)
“Ananta Koti Brahmanda Nayaka Rajadhiraja Yogiraja Parabrahma Sri satchidananda Sadguru Sainath Maharaj ki jai.”

108 times slogam: ( We did 11 times)
Om sai namo namaha
Sri sai namo namaha
Jai jai sai namo namaha
Satguru sai namo namaha

Third week  – We made in another friend’s house where I made Jeera milagu rice. I tried for the first time and I loved it

We all offered sweet Paniyaram, Jeera Milagu rice and paruppu payasam and prayed. Had a good time along with the kids 🙂

Fourth Week at my house :

Friends had made sweet with Rava and Poli. I had made spinach pakoda.

 Fifth Week at my house

It was Janmashtami as well on that day. So did aval jaggery payasam and read all the slogams.

IMG_2262

Sixth Week at my house on our new DIY table 🙂

img_2301

Seventh Week at my house

img_2305

Eighth Week at my friend’s house

img_2311

Leave a Reply

